آلة صنع الفحم الخيزران

آلة صنع الفحم الخيزران

آلة صنع الفحم الخيزران تمكنك من الحصول على قيمة عالية من السعرات الحرارية للفحم. فحم البامبو مادة ممتازة تباع بشكل جيد في السوق. إذا وجدت أن فحم الخيزران مربح ، فلا تتردد في بدء عمل تجاري في صناعة الفحم. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال Beston Company للحصول على أنسب آلة. تتناول هذه المقالة التفاصيل حول آلة فحم الخيزران وفوائد فحم الخيزران بالنسبة لك.

آلة صنع الفحم الخيزران
آلة صنع الفحم الخيزران

ما هو فحم الخيزران؟ - فوائد فحم البامبو

الخيزران الفحم
الخيزران الفحم

يتم حصاد الخيزران بمجرد نموه لمدة خمس سنوات. إنه مورد متجدد جيد للكتلة الحيوية. فحم الخيزران هو نوع من المواد المصنوعة من الخيزران مع آلة الفحم الأخضر. إنه قابل للاشتعال وله قيمة تسخين عالية. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الحياة اليومية والزراعة والصناعة. إذا كنت مستثمرًا ، فيجب أن تريد معرفة التطبيقات التفصيلية لفحم الخيزران. هنا ، نود مشاركة التطبيقات معك. يجب أن تنظر في عجائب فحم الخيزران وفوائد فحم الخيزران. شاهدهم بوضوح من الأسفل:

الحياة اليومية:

  • تستخدم على نطاق واسع كوقود في الشواء.
  • تستخدم كوقود في مناطق أخرى.

زراعي:

نعلق المعادن الثقيلة لتحسين جودة التربة.

قطاع الصناعة:

  • يمكن إعادة معالجتها إلى الكربون المنشط ؛
  • تستخدم لبناء الطوب مع الطين.
  • يستخدم على نطاق واسع كوقود في صناعات مثل مصانع الحديد والصلب والسيراميك وما إلى ذلك.

منتجات نهائية أخرى من الخيزران

إلى جانب فحم البامبو عالي الجودة ، فإن خل الخشب ، القطران ، والغاز الحيوي هي المنتجات النهائية من تفحيم الخيزران. ستكون مسرورًا بطلباتهم. يمكن بيعها جميعًا مباشرة. وبالتالي ، يمكنك تحقيق أرباح من خل الخشب والقطران والغاز الحيوي. الآن ، حان الوقت لرؤية ما يليق بهم. أيضًا ، يمكنك الاتصال بـ Beston لمناقشة المزيد عنها.

1. خل الخشب:

  • مبيدات الفطريات المضادة للحشرات.
  • وسيطة مبيدات الآفات
  • تعديل التربة.

2. القطران:

المواد الخام الأساسية لصهر الديزل الحيوي.

3. الغاز الحيوي

  • تستخدم على نطاق واسع كوقود.
  • التدفئة الزراعية الدفيئة.
  • يمكن استخدامها للتجفيف.
  • يمكن استخدامه كمولد للحصول على الكهرباء.
خل الخشب
خل الخشب
قطران
قطران
الغاز الحيوي
الغاز الحيوي

حالات آلة صنع الفحم الخيزران

  • البرازيل: BST-10 (قشر الأرز)
  • غانا: BST-10 (Palm Kernel)
  • تركيا: BST-20 (نشارة الخشب)
  • المكسيك: BST-30 (قشرة جوز الهند)
  • ماليزيا: BST-30 (Palm Kernel)
  • تشيلي: BST-30 (نشارة الخشب)
  • إسبانيا: BST-30 (شعر الخنزير)
  • أوكرانيا: BST-50 (نشارة الخشب)
  • الصين: BST-50 (الخيزران)
BST-10 مثبت في الصين
BST-10 مثبت في الصين
آلة BST-20 إلى تركيا
آلة BST-20 إلى تركيا
BST-30 مثبتة في المكسيك
BST-30 مثبتة في المكسيك
BST-50 مثبت في الصين
آلة الفحم الخيزران BST-50 المثبتة في الصين

كيف تجد أنسب آلة؟

Beston Company تزود 7 نماذج من آلات الفحم الخيزران لتختار. هل أنت متشوق لمعرفة كيفية العثور على الأنسب لمشروعك؟ بعد كل شيء ، يعد مضيعة للموارد إذا كان آلة صنع الفحم الحيوي للبيع كبير أو صغير بالنسبة لمشروعك. من أجل التأكد من شراء الجهاز المناسب ، يود Beston مساعدتك في الاختيار. في غضون ذلك ، نود أن نخبرك ببعض النصائح حول كيفية العثور على المناسب. اطلع على النصائح واترك رسالة على الفور!

1. تأكيد أداء السلامة

السلامة هي أهم عامل يجب مراعاته قبل تقديم الطلب. السلامة هي ضمان صحة العمال والتشغيل الطويل لمشروع صنع الفحم. يجب أن تكون آلة فحم الخيزران الجيدة للبيع آمنة للتشغيل. بالنسبة لـ Beston ، قمنا بتصميم أختام ثلاثية الطبقات ، وجهاز مقاوم للانفجار ، وجهاز لهب مفتوح طويل ، ونظام تغذية بالهواء المغلق ، ومواد مقاومة لدرجات الحرارة العالية. لذلك ، من الآمن تمامًا أن تعمل.

2. تأكيد الأداء الصديق للبيئة

المزيد والمزيد من البلدان تولي اهتماما بالبيئة الصديقة. عندما تقوم ببناء مصنع ، فأنت بحاجة إلى قبول الفحص البيئي والشهادة. حتى تصنع ك عمل هو ما يصل إلى المعيار، تحتاج إلى شراء آلات صنع فحم الخيزران الصديقة للبيئة. مثل Beston ، نعتمد نظام إزالة الغبار متعدد الطبقات ، تقنية الترسيب ثلاثية المراحل لاستخدام مياه الصرف الصحي بعمق ولتحقيق انبعاثات معدومة ، والديزل أو الغاز الطبيعي للتسخين والتسخين المسبق لذا ، منتجات Beston (https://bestoncompany.com/) صديقة للبيئة للغاية.

3. تأكيد أداء توفير الطاقة

سيؤدي تشغيل آلة موفرة للطاقة إلى تقليل مبلغ من المال. بالنسبة لـ Beston ، تعتمد آلة صنع فحم البامبو للبيع تقنية التحكم الذكي وتحويل التردد ، وإعادة تدوير غاز المداخن وإعادة استخدامه ، وإعادة استخدام المياه بشكل متكرر ، إلخ.

4. تأكيد الأداء التشغيلي

أداء التشغيل المستقر والسلس هو خصائص آلة الفحم الجيدة. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى دفع الكثير من الوقت والمال الإضافي للصيانة. في الواقع ، إنه توفير مريح واقتصادي عند شراء آلة جيدة. اتصل بـ Beston للحصول على سعر تنافسي لآلة صنع فحم الخيزران.

5. تأكيد القدرة

تحدد السعة النموذج الذي تحتاج إلى اختياره. نقسم ال مصانع التحلل الحراري للكتلة الحيوية في 7 نماذج على أساس القدرة وطريقة العمل. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى معرفة السعة التي تريدها. بعد ذلك ، من السهل عليك الاختيار.

6. تأكيد السعر

سعر آلة الفحم الخيزران هو أحد تكاليف الاستثمار. تحتاج إلى تأكيد جميع التكاليف لبدء مشروع صنع الفحم ، مثل سعر الماكينة ، وسعر الشحن ، وتكلفة التركيب ، وما إلى ذلك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك أن تبدأ عملك في إعداد الأموال.

لقد قمنا بإدراج 6 نصائح حول كيفية العثور على آلة مناسبة كما هو مذكور أعلاه. آمل أن تساعدك في الحصول عليها آلات من الخشب إلى الفحم. إذا كنت لا تزال في حيرة من أمرك بشأن المشكلة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

آلة صنع فحم الخيزران ثلاثية الأبعاد
آلة صنع فحم الخيزران ثلاثية الأبعاد

7 نماذج من آلات الفحم الخيزران لتختار

آلات النماذج الأوتوماتيكية: BST-05 ، BST-10 ، BST-30 ، BST-50.

آلات نماذج الدُفعات: BST-J12 ، BST-J18 ، BST-J40.

آلة مستمرة BST
آلة مستمرة BST
آلة دفعة BST-J
آلة دفعة BST-J
النموذج التلقائي BST-05 BST-10 BST-30 BST-50
سعة 0.3-0.5t / ساعة 0.8-1t / ساعة 2.5-3t / ساعة 4.5-5t / ساعة
طريقة العمل مستمر بالكامل
مواد خام 1. جميع أنواع نفايات الكتلة الحيوية ، مثل نشارة الخشب، قشور جوز الهند ، قشور الزيتون ، قشور النخيل ، الخيزران ، إلخ.
2. الحمأة المدنية ، الحمأة البلدية ، الحمأة الصناعية ، إلخ.
3. النفايات البلدية الصلبة ، فضلات الطعام.
حجم المفاعل Φ820mm Φ1000mm Φ1300mm Φ1700mm
مواد التدفئة الفحم ، الخشب ، الديزل ، الغاز الطبيعي ، غاز البترول المسال ، الكتلة الحيوية ، إلخ.
استهلاك الطاقة 45kw / ساعة 65kw / ساعة 90kw / ساعة 125kw / ساعة
الأبعاد 28m * 10m * 6m 33m * 13m * 7m 40m * 15m * 8m 50m * 16m * 10m
الوزن 28t 35t 45t 54t
ضغط التشغيل ضغط سلبي طفيف
خدمة الحياة 5-8 سنوات
نموذج الدفعة BST-J12 BST-J18 BST-J40
سعة 12m³ 18m³ 40m³
طريقة العمل دفعة
الوصف والحجم مفاعل Φ1900 * 4500 Φ1900 * 6600 Φ2800 * 7100
غلاف 2260 * 3600 2260 * 5600 3200 * 7000
نظام إزالة الغبار الحلزوني 1000 * 800 * 3500 1150 * 1000 * 3500 1460 * 1300 * 4080
برج إزالة الغبار 1300 * 1300 * 4900 1800 * 1300 * 4900 1900 * 1900 * 5900
حقل أرضي (قياسي) 10 * 4.5 * 6m 10 * 4.5 * 6m 12 * 4.5 * 6m

شهادات من Beston Bamboo Charcoal ماكينة للبيع

شهادات بيستون
شهادات بيستون

كيفية صنع فحم الخيزران؟

السحق والتجفيف: سحق الخيزران إلى جزيئات صغيرة باستخدام كسارة. وتجفيف جزيئات الخيزران الصغيرة بالمجفف.

مواد التغذية: بواسطة الحزام الناقل ، ينقل جسيمات الخيزران المعالجة إلى جهاز التغذية المغلق.

التفحيم: الوقوع في فرن الكربنة عالي الحرارة. بعد 18-20 دقيقة ، فحم الخيزران مصنوع. ثم يتم تفريغها بأمان عن طريق مفرغ تلقائي لولبي مبرد بالماء.

عملية صنع الفحم
عملية صنع الفحم

Beston Company، كشركة مصنعة مهنية ، يمكن أن توفر من الدرجة الأولى آلة صنع الفحم الخيزران لك. في الوقت نفسه ، سوف نقدم لك خدمة الشباك الواحد. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء الجهاز من Beston. إلى جانب الخيزران ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام آلة الفحم لتحويل المواد الأخرى إلى فحم ، مثل قشرة جوز الهند ، والخشب ، قشرة جوز الهند، قشر النخيل ، نشارة الخشب ، قشور الأرز ، قشر الزيتون ، قشرة الفول السوداني ، تفل قصب السكر ، حمأة الصرف الصحي ، وما إلى ذلك. اتصل بنا لبدء عملك الآن!

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج. سوف نقوم بالرد خلال 24 ساعة.
    المنتج الموديل:

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتفك (مطلوب):

    بلدك:

    شركتك:

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

    EnglishFrenchIndonesianPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish

carbonization machine

Bamboo Charcoal Making Machine

Bamboo charcoal making machine enables you to make the high calorific value of charcoal. Bamboo charcoal is an excellent substance that is sold well on the market. If you find bamboo charcoal is profitable, don’t hesitate to start a charcoal making business. Welcome to contact Beston Company to get the most appropriate machine. This article goes into detail about the bamboo charcoal machine and bamboo charcoal benefits for you.

Bamboo Charcoal Making Machine
Bamboo Charcoal Making Machine

What Is Bamboo Charcoal? – Bamboo Charcoal Benefits

Bamboo Charcoal
Bamboo Charcoal

The bamboo is harvested once it has been growing for five years. It is a good biomass renewable resource. Bamboo charcoal is a kind of substance that is made of bamboo with the green charcoal machine. It is flammable and has a high heating value. It is widely used in daily life, agriculture, and industry. If you are an investor, you must want to know the detailed applications of bamboo charcoal. Here, we would like to share the applications with you. You should look into the wonders of bamboo charcoal and the bamboo charcoal benefits. See them clearly from below:

Daily life:

  • Widely used as fuel in BBQ;
  • Used as fuel in other areas.

Agricultural:

Attach heavy metal to improve the quality of the soil.

Industry:

  • Can be reprocessed into activated carbon;
  • Used for construction bricks with clay;
  • Widely used as fuel in industries such as steel and iron factories, ceramics, and so on.

Other Ends Products From Bamboo

Besides high-quality bamboo charcoal, wood vinegar, tar, and biogas are the end products from carbonizing bamboo. You would be pleased with their applications. They all can be sold directly. Thus, you can make profits from wood vinegar, tar, and biogas. Now, it is time to see the befits of them. Also, you can contact Beston to get discuss more about them.

1. Wood Vinegar:

  • Anti-insect fungicide;
  • Pesticide intermediates;
  • Soil amendment.

2. Tar:

Basic raw material for smelting bio-diesel.

3. Biogas

  • Widely used as fuel;
  • Greenhouse agricultural heating;
  • Can be used for drying;
  • Can be used as a generator to get electricity.
Wood Vinegar
Wood Vinegar
Tar
Tar
Biogas
Biogas

Cases of Bamboo Charcoal Making Machine

  • Brazil: BST-10 ( Rice Husk)
  • Ghana: BST-10 (Palm Kernel)
  • Turkey: BST-20 (Sawdust)
  • Mexico: BST-30 (Coconut Shell)
  • Malaysia: BST-30 (Palm Kernel)
  • Chile: BST-30 (Sawdust)
  • Spain: BST-30 (Pig Hair)
  • Ukraine: BST-50 (Sawdust)
  • China: BST-50 (Bamboo)
BST-10 Installed In China
BST-10 Installed In China
BST-20 Machine to Turkey
BST-20 Machine to Turkey
BST-30 Installed in Mexico
BST-30 Installed in Mexico
BST-50 Installed in China
BST-50 Bamboo Charcoal Machine Installed in China

How to Find the Most Appropriate Machine?

Beston Company supplies 7 models of bamboo charcoal machines for you to choose. Are you curious about how to find the most suitable one for your project? After all, it’s a waste of resources if the biochar making machine for sale is large or small for your project. In order to make sure you buy the right machine, Beston would like to help you to choose. Meanwhile, we would like to tell you some tips about how to find the appropriate one. See the tips and leave a message right away!

1. Confirm Safety Performance

Safety is the most important factor that you should consider before placing an order. Safety is the guarantee of workers’ health and long-time running of the charcoal making project. A good bamboo charcoal machine for sale should be safe for operating. For Beston, we have designed three-layer seals, an explosion-proof device, a long open flame device, a closed air feeding system, high-temperature resistant material. Therefore, it is absolutely safe for you to operate.

2. Confirm Eco-friendly Performance

More and more countries pay attention to environment friendly. When you build a factory, you need to accept the environmental inspection and certification. So as to make your business is up to standard, you need to buy eco-friendly bamboo charcoal making machines. Like Beston, we adopt a multi-layer dust removal system, three-stage precipitation technology to utilize the sewage deeply and to achieve zero emissions, and diesel or natural gas to heat and preheat. So, Beston products(https://bestoncompany.com/)are highly eco-friendly.

3. Confirm Energy-saving Performance

Running an energy-saving machine would reduce a sum of money. For Beston, the bamboo charcoal making machine for sale adopts intelligent control and frequency conversion technology, flue gas recycling and reusing, frequently reused of water, etc.

4. Confirm Operational Performance

Stable and smooth operation performance is the characteristics of a good charcoal machine. If not, you need to pay much extra time and money on maintenance. Actually, it is convenient and economical saving when you purchase a good machine. Contact Beston to get a competitive bamboo charcoal making machine price.

5. Confirm Capacity

Capacity decides which model you need to choose. We divide the biomass pyrolysis plants into 7 models on the basis of capacity and working method. Therefore, you need to figure out what capacity do you want. Then, it is easy for you to choose.

6. Confirm Price

Bamboo charcoal machine price is one of the investment costs. You need to confirm all the costs to start the charcoal making project, such as machinery price, shipment price, installation cost, and so on. Then, you can start your fund preparing work.

We have listed the 6 tips about how to find a suitable machine as mentioned above. Hope to help you to get wood to charcoal machines. If you are still confused about the problem, feel free to contact us to obtain more information.

3D Bamboo Charcoal Making Machine
3D Bamboo Charcoal Making Machine

7 Models of Bamboo Charcoal Machines For You to Choose

Automatic model machines: BST-05, BST-10, BST-30, BST-50.

Batch model machines: BST-J12, BST-J18, BST-J40.

BST Continuous Machine
BST Continuous Machine
BST-J Batch Machine
BST-J Batch Machine
Automatic Model BST-05 BST-10 BST-30 BST-50
Capacity 0.3-0.5t/h 0.8-1t/h 2.5-3t/h 4.5-5t/h
Working Method Fully continuous
Raw Materials 1. All kinds of biomass waste, such as sawdust, coconut shells, olive shells, palm shells, bamboo, etc.
2. Civil sludge, municipal sludge, industrial sludge, etc.
3. Municipal solid waste, food waste.
Reactor Size Φ820mm Φ1000mm Φ1300mm Φ1700mm
Heating Materials Charcoal, wood, diesel, natural gas, LPG, biomass, etc.
Energy Consumption 45kw/h 65kw/h 90kw/h 125kw/h
Dimensions 28m*10m*6m 33m*13m*7m 40m*15m*8m 50m*16m*10m
Weight 28t 35t 45t 54t
Operating Pressure Slight negative pressure
Service life 5-8 years
Batch Model BST-J12 BST-J18 BST-J40
Capacity 12m³ 18m³ 40m³
Working Method Batch
Description and Size Reactor Φ1900*4500 Φ1900*6600 Φ2800*7100
Casing 2260*3600 2260*5600 3200*7000
Cyclone Dust Removal system 1000*800*3500 1150*1000*3500 1460*1300*4080
Dust Removal Tower 1300*1300*4900 1800*1300*4900 1900*1900*5900
Land Field (Standard) 10*4.5*6m 10*4.5*6m 12*4.5*6m

Certificates of Beston Bamboo Charcoal Making Machine for Sale

Beston Certificates
Beston Certificates

How To Make Bamboo Charcoal?

Crushing and drying: Crush the bamboo into small particles with a crusher. And, drying the small bamboo particles with a dryer.

Feeding materials: By belt conveyor, convey the processed bamboo particles into the closed feeding device.

Carbonizing: Falling into the high-temperature carbonizing furnace. After 18-20 minutes, the bamboo charcoal is made. And then discharged safely by water-cooled screw auto discharger.

Beston Company, as a professional manufacturer, can supply top-class bamboo charcoal making machine for you. At the same time, we would provide a one-stop service for you. You can rest assured to purchase the machine from Beston. Besides bamboo, the charcoal machine also can be used to turn other materials into charcoal, such as coconut shell, wood, coconut shell, palm shell, sawdust, rice husks, olive shell, peanut shell, sugarcane bagasse, sewage sludge, and so on. Contact us to start your business now!

    Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form. We will reply in 24h.
    Product Model:

    Name (required):

    Email (required):

    Tel (required):

    Country (Company Location):

    Company:

    Message (required):

    EnglishFrenchIndonesianPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish