صانع آلة صينية البيض

صانع آلة صينية البيض

الشركة المصنعة لآلة صينية البيض مع سمعة عالية وخبرة غنية في التصدير والتركيب وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية يفضلها المستثمرون. آمل أن تتخذ قرارًا حكيمًا عندما تختار خيارًا موثوقًا به من بين العديد من الشركات المصنعة لآلات صنع صينية البيض. كرست Beston جهودها لتقديم أحدث المنتجات والخدمات المثالية للعملاء لسنوات عديدة. من أجل الحصول على ثقتك ، نود أن نظهر المزيد Beston Company بالنسبة لك.

صانع آلة صينية البيض
صانع آلة صينية البيض

فيديو لعرض Beston - مصنع موثوق لآلة صينية البيض

8 أقسام مثالية - خدمة احترافية وفي الوقت المناسب لك

من أجل توفير خدمة وقفة واحدة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها ومهنية لك ، أنشأنا 8 أقسام. يستفيد جميع الموظفين في كل قسم من ثرواتهم لخدمة العملاء. من الاستشارة الأولية ، وزيارة المصنع ، واختيار النموذج ، والتصنيع ، والتسليم ، والتركيب ، ستستمتع بخدمة الخبراء في الوقت المناسب. لذلك، يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء آلة صينية البيض من Beston.

  1. دائرة البحوث والتطوير؛
  2. قسم التصنيع
  3. قسم المبيعات؛
  4. قسم التسويق؛
  5. قسم الشحن؛
  6. قسم التسليم وما بعد البيع
  7. مركز خدمة شامل
  8. الدائرة المالية؛

مصنع بيستون لآلة صينية البيض

مصنع بيستون لآلة صينية البيض
مصنع بيستون لآلة صينية البيض

تصدير إلى أكثر من 60 دولة - الشركة المصنعة لآلة صنع صينية البيض

في الوقت الحاضر ، قمنا بتصدير ملف آلة صينية البيض إلى بلدان 60 +. لذلك ، لدينا تكنولوجيا تصنيع ماهرة وخدمة تركيب بارعة. اختر ما تريد من Beston - مصنع موثوق لآلة صينية البيض.

آسيا: الهند ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، أرمينيا ، كازاخستان ، إندونيسيا ، العراق ، الفلبين ، سريلانكا ، روسيا ، سوريا ، أوزبكستان ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، قيرغيزستان ، باكستان

أفريقيا: الجزائر ، مصر ، بوتسوانا ، مالي ، نيجيريا ، غانا ، السودان ، إثيوبيا ، سيشيل ، جنوب إفريقيا ، كينيا ، زامبيا ، تنزانيا ، كوت ديفوار ، زيمبابوي ، أوغندا ، ناميبيا ، ليبيا ، موزمبيق ، السنغال

أوروبا: المجر ، إسبانيا ، أوكرانيا ، بولندا ، رومانيا ، ألمانيا

أمريكا الشمالية: المكسيك ، دومينيكا ، جامايكا ، غواتيمالا ، الولايات المتحدة

جنوب امريكا: بيرو ، تشيلي ، كولومبيا ، بوليفيا ، فنزويلا ، الأرجنتين ، البرازيل ، الإكوادور

آلة صنع صينية البيض لأكثر من 50 دولة
آلة صنع صينية البيض لأكثر من 50 دولة

7 نماذج رئيسية لتختار

ك صانع آلة صنع علبة البيض المهنية، نحن نوفر 7 نماذج (نوع يدوي و التلقائي آلة صينية البيض النموذجي) لتختار ، مثل BTF1-3 و BTF1-4 و BTF3-4 و BTF4-4 و BTF4-8 و BTF5-8 و BTF6-8. وفقًا لطلب الإنتاجية الخاص بك ، يمكنك تحديد أكثرها ملاءمة لعملك. من أجل تقديم إرشادات لك ، نقوم بإدراج مواصفات المنتج على النحو التالي:

آلة BTF1-3
آلة BTF1-3

آلة BTF1-4
آلة BTF1-4
آلة BTF3-4
آلة BTF3-4
آلة BTF4-4
آلة BTF4-4
آلة BTF4-8
آلة BTF4-8
آلة BTF5-8
آلة BTF5-8
نموذج BTF1-3 BTF1-4 BTF3-4 BTF4-4 BTF4-8 BTF5-8 BTF6-8
السعة (قطعة / ساعة) 800-1000 1200-1500 2000 2200-2500 3500-4500 5000-5500 6000-6500
تشكيل كمية القالب 3 4 12 16 32 40 48
الطاقة الكلية (kw) 38 45.5 53.7 82 127 161 223
استهلاك الكهرباء (kw / h) 26.6 31.85 37.59 57.4 89 113 156
القوى العاملة 3-5 4-6 4-6 4-6 4-6 5-7 6-8
استهلاك المواد (كجم / ساعة) ورقة 85 102 170 212 298 425 520
الماء 255 306 510 636 1147 1275 1560
استهلاك الوقود فحم 50 60 83 104 125 208 208
غاز طبيعي 22-32 26-36 37-47 46-56 56-66 92-103 92-103
المشتقات النفطية 18-28 22-32 30-40 38-48 46-56 77-87 77-87

شهادات من Beston Group شركة:

CE ، شهادات ISO من Beston
CE ، شهادات ISO من Beston

4 خدمات مفصلة بعد البيع لك:

عمال التركيب والتكليف والتدريب ؛

سنة واحدة مضمونة ؛

الدعم الفني عبر الإنترنت لآلة صينية البيض ؛

24 ساعة / 7 أيام دعم عبر الإنترنت.

المهندسين المحترفين من Beston Company
المهندسين المحترفين من Beston Company

المعارض وزيارة العملاء

معارض بيستون وزيارة العملاء
معارض بيستون وزيارة العملاء

كيفية اختيار الشركات المصنعة لآلة صينية البيض الموثوق بها؟

يعد اختيار مورد موثوق لآلة صينية البيض ليكون متعاونًا مفيدًا لأعمالك في صناعة صينية البيض. ستحصل على منتجات وخدمات عالية المستوى من شركة تصنيع موثوقة. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فستكون لديك تجربة شراء سيئة وجودة منتج رديئة. من المهم إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام لاختيار الشركات المصنعة. جميع المستثمرين على استعداد لشراء الجهاز من مصنع موثوق. ولكن كيف تميز الشركات المصنعة؟ هنا ، نود أن نشارك بعض النصائح لمساعدتك في العثور على مصنع يمكن الاعتماد عليه وجودة عالية آلة صينية البيض للبيع. انظر إليهم هنا:

شهادة موثوقة: تعتبر الشهادات من المنظمة الرسمية رمزًا جيدًا لمصنعي آلات صواني البيض الورقية الموثوق بهم. يتم اختبار جميع المنتجات والمصنعين بعناية قبل منح الشهادات. جودة المنتج من الشركات المصنعة مع الشهادات مضمونة. لذلك ، عليك أن تسأل عن الشهادات التي يمتلكها المصنعون ، مهما كانت طرق الاتصال الخاصة بهم ، مثل الإنترنت أو مقدمة الأصدقاء أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

مصنع واسع النطاق: المصانع واسعة النطاق لديها تكنولوجيا متقدمة وناضجة ، ومهندسين ذوي تقنية عالية ، وعمال ماهرين ، ومفتشي جودة ذوي خبرة. لذلك ، مصنعي آلات صنع علبة البيض الورقية (https://www.facebook.com/eggtraymakingmachineforsale) التي لديها مصنع واسع النطاق من شأنه أن يوفر لك منتجًا عالي الجودة. في نفس الوقت ، وقت التسليم القصير مضمون.

الخدمة المثالية: الخدمة المثالية هي ميزة إضافية لموردي آلات صنع صينية البيض. على سبيل المثال ، يرغب جميع العملاء في اختيار الشركة المصنعة التي تقدم خدمة التثبيت. إذا كنت لا تعرف تفاصيل خدمة ما بعد البيع ، فستدفع مصاريف إضافية. لذلك ، من الضروري تأكيد تفاصيل الخدمة مع الشركة المصنعة.

سمعة جيدة: السمعة الطيبة من العملاء تعكس القوة الشاملة للشركة. قبل اتخاذ قرارك ، عليك أن تعرف سمعة الشركة بوضوح.

ما سبق هو النصائح الرئيسية حول كيفية اختيار الشركة المصنعة. Beston Company هي بالتأكيد أفضل مصنع لآلة صينية البيض. نرحب بأي أسئلة حول جودة المنتج أو الخدمات أو قوة الشركة. احصل على محترف تقرير مشروع آلة صنع صينية البيض من بيستون.

رسالة شكر من عميل مالي
رسالة شكر من عميل مالي

كمحترف صانع آلة صينية البيض، نحن نصر على تقديم المنتج القياسي والخدمة المثالية لك. Beston Company، التي تأسست في عام 2013 ، هي شركة صينية ذات سمعة طيبة. لدينا خبرة وفيرة في توفير آلة صنع صينية البيض للعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. مهمة Beston: التركيز على مجالات تجديد الموارد ، لتزويد عملائنا باستمرار بالحلول المثلى وتحسين البيئة البيئية العالمية. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا الآن (bestoncompany.com/)!

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج. سوف نقوم بالرد خلال 24 ساعة.
    المنتج الموديل:

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتفك (مطلوب):

    بلدك:

    شركتك:

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

    ArabicEnglishFrenchRussianSpanishTurkish

Egg Tray Machine Manufacturer

Egg Tray Machine Manufacturer

Egg tray machine manufacturer with high reputation, rich export and installation experience and perfect after-sales service is preferred by the investors. Hope you would make a wise choice when you are selecting a reliable one from so many egg tray making machine manufactures. Beston has been devoted to providing up-to-date product and perfect service for customers for many years. In order to have your trust, we would like to show more on Beston Company for you.

Egg Tray Machine Manufacturer
Egg Tray Machine Manufacturer

Video to Show Beston – Reliable Egg Tray Machine Manufacturer

8 Perfect Departments – Professional and Timely Service For You

So as to provide one-stop, dependable, and professional service for you, we have established 8 departments. All the staffs in each department take advantage of their fortes to serve customers. From preliminary consultation, factory visiting, model choice, manufacturing, delivery, to installation, you will enjoy the timely and expert service. Therefore, you can rest assured to purchase an egg tray machine from Beston.

  1. Research and development department;
  2. Manufacturing department
  3. Sales department;
  4. Marketing department;
  5. Shipping department;
  6. Delivery and after-sales department
  7. Comprehensive service center;
  8. Financial department;

Beston Egg Tray Machine Factory

Beston Egg Tray Machine Factory
Beston Egg Tray Machine Factory

Export to 60+ Countries – Faithful Egg Tray Making Machine Manufacturer

At present, we have exported the egg tray machine to 60+ countries. Therefore, we have skillful manufacturing technology and adept installation service. Pick what you like from Beston – a reliable paper egg tray machine manufacturer.

Asia: India, Saudi Arabia, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Indonesia, Iraq, the Philippines, Sri Lanka, Russia, Syria, Uzbekistan, United Arab Emirates, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan

Africa: Algeria, Egypt, Botswana, Mali, Nigeria, Ghana, Sudan, Ethiopia, Seychelles, South Africa, Kenya, Zambia, Tanzania, Cote d’Ivoire, Zimbabwe, Uganda, Namibia, Libya, Mozambique, Senegal

Europe: Hungary, Spain, Ukraine, Poland, Romania, Germany

North America: Mexico, Dominica, Jamaica, Guatemala, the United States

South America: Peru, Chile, Columbia, Bolivia, Venezuela, Argentina, Brazil, Ecuador

Egg Tray Making Machine To 50+ Countries
Egg Tray Making Machine To 50+ Countries

7 Main Models For You To Choose

As a professional egg tray making machine manufacturer, we supply 7 models (manual type and automatic model egg tray machine) for you to choose, such as BTF1-3, BTF1-4, BTF3-4, BTF4-4, BTF4-8, BTF5-8, BTF6-8. According to your productivity demand, you can quote the most appropriate one for your business. In order to provide guidance for you, we list the product specifications as the followings:

BTF1-3 Machine
BTF1-3 Machine

BTF1-4 Machine
BTF1-4 Machine
BTF3-4 Machine
BTF3-4 Machine
BTF4-4 Machine
BTF4-4 Machine
BTF4-8 Machine
BTF4-8 Machine
BTF5-8 Machine
BTF5-8 Machine
Model BTF1-3 BTF1-4 BTF3-4 BTF4-4 BTF4-8 BTF5-8 BTF6-8
Capacity (pieces/h) 800-1000 1200-1500 2000 2200-2500 3500-4500 5000-5500 6000-6500
Forming Mould Quantity 3 4 12 16 32 40 48
Total Power (kw) 38 45.5 53.7 82 127 161 223
Electricity Consumption (kw/h) 26.6 31.85 37.59 57.4 89 113 156
Labor Force 3-5 4-6 4-6 4-6 4-6 5-7 6-8
Material Consumption (kg/h) Paper 85 102 170 212 298 425 520
Water 255 306 510 636 1147 1275 1560
Fuel Consumption Coal 50 60 83 104 125 208 208
Natural Gas 22-32 26-36 37-47 46-56 56-66 92-103 92-103
Diesel 18-28 22-32 30-40 38-48 46-56 77-87 77-87

Certificates Of Beston Group Company:

CE, ISO Certificates of Beston
CE, ISO Certificates of Beston

4 Detailed After-sales Services For You:

Installation, commissioning, and training workers;

One year guaranteed;

Online technical support for egg tray machine;

24h/7days Online support.

Professional Engineers From Beston Company
Professional Engineers From Beston Company

Exhibitions and Visiting Customers

Beston Exhibitions and Visiting Customers
Beston Exhibitions and Visiting Customers

How To Select Reliable Egg Tray Machine Manufacturers?

Selecting a reliable egg tray machine supplier to be your cooperator is beneficial for your egg tray making business. You would get high-level products and services from a reliable manufacturer. If not, you would have a bad purchase experience and poor product quality. It is important to pay more attention to selecting the manufacturers. All investors are willing to buy the machine from a reliable manufacturer. But how to distinguish the manufacturers? Here, we would like to share some tips to help you to find out a dependable manufacturer and high-quality egg tray machine for sale. Look at them here:

Authoritative certificate: certificates from the authoritative organization are a good symbol of reliable paper egg tray machine manufacturers. All products and manufacturers are tested carefully before awarding the certificates. The product quality from the manufacturers with certificates are guaranteed. So, you need to ask about the certificates that the manufacturers have, whatever you got their contact ways, such as the internet, friend introduction, or social media.

Large-scale factory: large-scale factories have advanced and mature technology, high-tech engineers, skillful workers, and experienced quality inspectors. So that, paper egg tray making machine manufacturers (https://www.facebook.com/eggtraymakingmachineforsale) that have large scale factory would provide high quality product for you. Meanwhile, a short delivery time is guaranteed.

Perfect service: perfect service is a plus for egg tray making machine suppliers. For example, all customers would like to choose a manufacturer who provides installation service. If you don’t know the details of the after-sales service, you would pay more extra expense. So, confirming the service details with the manufacturer is necessary.

Good reputation: a good reputation from the customers reflects the comprehensive strength of a company. Before making your decision, you need to know the company’s reputation clearly.

The above are the main tips on how to select the manufacturer. Beston Company is absolutely the top egg tray machine manufacturer. Any questions on product quality, services, or company strength are welcomed. Get a professional egg tray making machine project report from Beston.

Thanks Letter From Mali Client
Thanks Letter From Mali Client

As a professional egg tray machine manufacturer, we insist on providing the standard product and perfect service for you. Beston Company, founded in 2013, is a reputable Chinese manufacturer. We have abundant experience in providing egg tray making machine to customers from all over the world. Beston mission: To focus on the fields of resource regeneration, to continuously provide our customers with optimal solutions and improve the global ecological environment. If you are interested in our products, welcome to contact us now (bestoncompany.com/)!

    Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form. We will reply in 24h.
    Product Model:

    Name (required):

    Email (required):

    Tel (required):

    Country (Company Location):

    Company:

    Message (required):

    EnglishFrenchIndonesianPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish