آلة صينية البيض للبيع الفلبين

آلة صينية البيض للبيع الفلبين

آلة صينية البيض للبيع الفلبين توفيره من قبل Beston Company يمكن أن تجعل صواني البيض الورقية 1000-6500 قطعة في الساعة. تحمي صواني البيض الورقية البيض من الاصطدام والتلف أثناء النقل. لذلك ، فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع كمنتج لتعبئة البيض. تكلفة الاستثمار في آلة صينية البيض في الفلبين ليست عالية. ستجني الكثير من المال من أعمال تصنيع أطباق البيض. إذا كنت مستعدًا لبدء المشروع ، فتشاور معنا للحصول على السعر وصينية البيض لتحليل أرباح المشروع الآن!

آلة صينية البيض للبيع الفلبين
آلة صينية البيض للبيع الفلبين

3 مزايا استثمار آلة صينية البيض في الفلبين

رفع سعر البيض:

من خلال التحقيق ، وجدنا أن البيض المعبأ في صواني البيض يباع بسعر أعلى في السوق. إذا كان بإمكانك زيادة السعر الإجمالي لبيضك ، فلماذا لا تجربه.

مناسب للنقل:

تحتاج إلى بيع بيضك في السوق. يمكن أن توفر أكوام البيض التي يتم تعبئتها بصواني الورق مساحة التخزين بشكل كبير. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تعتبر صواني البيض الورقية قشرة جيدة لحماية البيض من الاصطدام في النقل لمسافات طويلة. يمكن ضمان البيض المثالي. لا توجد خسائر في البيض المكسور.

صديقة للبيئة:

في عملية التصنيع بأكملها ، لا يوجد انبعاث ملوث. يمكن إعادة تدوير الماء واللب. أيضًا ، يمكن إعادة تدوير صواني البيض الورقية المستخدمة لعمل صواني جديدة. لذلك ، فهي صديقة للبيئة للغاية. على عكس البلاستيك ، من الصعب أن تتحلل. لذلك ، تحتل منتجات التغليف الورقية أسواقًا ضخمة في الوقت الحاضر. في المستقبل ، ستتم من البلاستيك والرغوة تمامًا.

يوجد في الفلبين العديد من مزارع الدجاج والبط التي تبيع عددًا كبيرًا من البيض وبيض البط. الاستثمار في آلة صنع صينية البيض الورقية في الفلبين هي أرباح عالية للغاية. اغتنم الفرصة لكسب قدرًا كبيرًا من المال الآن!

آلة صنع صينية البيض في الفلبين
آلة صنع صينية البيض في الفلبين

سعر آلة صينية البيض الفلبين:

نطاق السعر: من 8,000 دولار إلى دولار؟ (Beston Machinery اللوازم لك)
ملاحظة: التكلفة هي مجرد قيمة تقديرية. تعتمد التكلفة التفصيلية على الجهاز والتكوين الذي تختاره. اتصل بنا الآن! سنحسب الدقة تكلفة آلة صنع علبة البيض بالنسبة لك.

7 نماذج رئيسية لآلة صينية البيض للبيع الفلبين

توفر Beston سبعة نماذج لتختارها والتي يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات العملاء بشكل جيد. إذا وجدت الشخص المفضل ، فاتصل بنا للحصول على سعر تنافسي الآن! إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية الاختيار ، فيمكنك ترك رسالتك. بعد ذلك ، سنقدم لك ردًا سريعًا ومهنيًا.

آلة BTF1-3
آلة BTF1-3
آلة BTF1-4
آلة BTF1-4
آلة BTF3-4
آلة BTF3-4
آلة BTF4-4
آلة BTF4-4
آلة BTF4-8
آلة BTF4-8
آلة BTF5-8
آلة BTF5-8

نموذج BTF1-3 BTF1-4 BTF3-4 BTF4-4 BTF4-8 BTF5-8 BTF6-8
السعة (قطعة / ساعة) 800-1000 1200-1500 2000 2200-2500 3500-4500 5000-5500 6000-6500
تشكيل كمية القالب 3 4 12 16 32 40 48
الطاقة الكلية (kw) 38 45.5 53.7 82 127 161 223
استهلاك الكهرباء (kw / h) 26.6 31.85 37.59 57.4 89 113 156
القوى العاملة 3-5 4-6 4-6 4-6 4-6 5-7 6-8
استهلاك المواد (كجم / ساعة) ورقة 85 102 170 212 298 425 520
الماء 255 306 510 636 1147 1275 1560
استهلاك الوقود فحم 50 60 83 104 125 208 208
غاز طبيعي 22-32 26-36 37-47 46-56 56-66 92-103 92-103
المشتقات النفطية 18-28 22-32 30-40 38-48 46-56 77-87 77-87

أحد العملاء الفلبينيين:

في 20 أبريل 2019 ، جاء عميل من الفلبين إلى مصنعنا. رافقنا العملاء لزيارة ورشة عمل Beston آلة صنع علبة البيض للبيع وكذلك فحص الآلات الجاهزة للتسليم. من أجل التعبير عن إخلاصه الشرائي ، دفع لنا 1,000 دولار مباشرة. ووعد بدفع 30٪ دفعة مقدمة عندما عاد إلى الفلبين. كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي يزورها العميل الفلبيني Beston Company. وقد دفع الوديعة نقدًا في يوم الزيارة. Beston Company تشرفنا بالحصول على ثقة العميل الفلبيني.

عميل الفلبين في المصنع
عميل الفلبين في المصنع
دفع العميل الفلبين الوديعة
دفع العميل الفلبين الوديعة

لماذا دفع العميل الفلبيني الأموال بهذه السرعة؟

أولاً ، آلة صينية البيض عالية الجودة. في ذلك اليوم ، رأى الجري آلة صب اللب التي كانت تعمل لمدة 8 سنوات. على الرغم من أن الآلة عملت لسنوات عديدة ، إلا أنها لا تزال تبدو جيدة وتعمل بسلاسة. في غضون ذلك ، رأى أن صواني البيض التي تصنعها الآلة تتمتع بقدرة عالية على تحمل الوزن. لذلك ، ليس هناك شك في أن جودة آلة صينية البيض من الدرجة الأولى.

ثانياً ، مصنع موثوق: عندما زار مصنعنا ، وجد العديد من آلات صواني البيض الجاهزة للتسليم. لقد رأى الجودة العالية للآلة والعديد من الطلبات من العملاء. لذلك ، اعتقد أن Beston هي شركة مصنعة حسنة السمعة.

ثالثًا: الأقسام المثالية: زار مصنعنا ومنطقة مكتبنا. وجد ذلك Beston Company كانت شركة متكاملة لديها أنظمة إدارة مثالية ، مثل فريق التصنيع ، وفريق المبيعات ، وفريق التركيب ، وفريق خدمة ما بعد البيع ، وما إلى ذلك. إذا اشتريت الجهاز منا ، فسيتم ضمان جميع العمليات على تسليم الجهاز.

آلة صينية البيض BTF1-4 في الفلبين
آلة صينية البيض BTF1-4 في الفلبين

خدمات Beston لآلة صنع صينية البيض للبيع الفلبين

  • تقديم تقرير تفصيلي عن مشروع التصنيع وفقًا لسوق الفلبين ؛
  • خدمة مخصصة
  • خدمة التثبيت
  • خدمة تدريب العمال.
  • خدمة مضمونة
  • زيارات العودة المنتظمة ؛
  • خدمة عبر الإنترنت على مدار 24 ساعة: للإجابة على جميع المشكلات المتعلقة بـ آلة صينية البيض الورقية للبيع الفلبين و الخدمة.

عمليات العمل لآلة صنع صينية البيض في الفلبين

1. اللب

اللب هو المادة الخام في صواني البيض. في عملية فصل الألياف ، ضع أنواعًا من نفايات الورق في حوض صناعة اللب. النسبة 1 (ورق): 3 (ماء). تحت قوة الماء والخلط ، يتم تصنيع اللب الخام. بعد ذلك ، يجب تنقيته بواسطة أداة الخفق الثانية في حوض التجانس.

2. صب

في عملية التشكيل ، من المهم بشكل خاص التحكم في الشفط. إذا لم يكن الشفط كافيًا ، فستتأثر جودة المنتجات. تحت قوة الشفط لمضخة التفريغ ، فإن مضخة ستمتص على قوالب لتشكيل صينية البيض.

3. التجفيف

مع نظام التجفيف، يمكن إزالة صواني البيض المبللة بالماء الزائد. ثم تصبح قدرة صواني البيض على تحمل الوزن أقوى.

أخيرًا ، التغليف

صواني البيض الورقية معبأة وتسليمها للتسويق لتحقيق قيمتها الحقيقية. إنها طريقة جيدة لتوفير مساحة التخزين وتوفير تكلفة النقل.

صنع صينية البيض مخطط التدفق
صنع صينية البيض مخطط التدفق

ما سبق هو أربع خطوات لعمل صواني البيض. إذا كانت لديك شكوك أخرى ، فاتصل بنا الآن. سوف نشرحها لك على وجه التحديد. أيضًا ، يمكنك التحقق من الفيديو الخاص بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

فيديو آلة صينية البيض في الفلبين


بالإضافة إلى آلة صينية البيض للبيع الفلبينآلات بيستون (www.bestoncompany.com) تم تصديرها إلى العديد من البلدان ، مثل الجزائر ومصر وبيرو والهند وبوتسوانا والمكسيك وتشيلي وأرمينيا وكولومبيا وكازاخستان ونيجيريا وبوليفيا وإندونيسيا وغانا وفنزويلا والسودان والمجر وإسبانيا والعراق وإثيوبيا ، سيشيل ، جنوب إفريقيا ، دومينيكا ، كينيا ، زامبيا ، تنزانيا ، كوت ديفوار ، الفلبين ، سريلانكا ، جامايكا ، روسيا ، أوكرانيا ، زيمبابوي ، بولندا ، أوغندا ، ناميبيا ، أستراليا ، الأرجنتين ، البرازيل ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، ليبيا ، سوريا ، موزمبيق ، أوزبكستان ، غواتيمالا ، السنغال ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، قيرغيزستان ، رومانيا ، برلين ، باكستان ، الإكوادور ، الولايات المتحدة وهلم جرا. لذلك ، لدينا القدرة على توفير آلات عالية الجودة وخدمة مثالية لك. اتصل بنا الآن!

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج. سوف نقوم بالرد خلال 24 ساعة.
    المنتج الموديل:

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتفك (مطلوب):

    بلدك:

    شركتك:

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

    ArabicEnglishFrenchRussianSpanishTurkish

Egg Tray Machine For Sale Philippines

Egg Tray Machine For Sale Philippines

Egg tray machine for sale Philippines supplied by Beston Company can make paper egg trays 1000-6500 pieces per hour. Paper egg trays protect eggs from collision and damage during transportation. So, it is widely used as a packaging product for eggs. The cost of investing in egg tray machine in the Philippines is not high. You will make a great deal of money from the egg tray manufacturing business. If you are ready to start the project, consult us to get price and egg tray making project profit analysis now!

Egg Tray Machine For Sale Philippines
Egg Tray Machine For Sale Philippines

3 Advantages of Investing Egg Tray Machine in the Philippines

Raise the eggs’ price:

Through the investigation, we find that eggs packaged by egg trays are sold at a higher price on the market. If you can increase the total price of your eggs, why not try it.

Convenient for transporting:

You need to sell your eggs to the market. Piles of eggs that are packaged with paper trays can save storage space greatly. Meanwhile, paper egg trays are a good shell to protect eggs from collision in long-distance transportation. Perfect eggs can be guaranteed. There are no broken egg losses.

Eco-friendly:

In the whole manufacturing process, there is no pollutant emission. The water and pulp can be recycled. Also, the used paper egg trays can be recycled to make new trays. So, it is very eco-friendly. Unlike plastic, it is difficult to degrade. Therefore, paper packaging products occupy huge markets at present. In the future, it will take place of plastic and foam totally.

In the Philippines, there are many chicken and duck farms that sell a large number of eggs and duck eggs. Investing in paper egg tray making machine in the Philippines is absolutely high profitable. Catch the chance to make a great deal of money now!

Egg Tray Making Machine In the Philippines
Egg Tray Making Machine In the Philippines

Egg Tray Machine Philippines Price:

Price Range: from $8,000 to $? (Beston Machinery Supplies for You)
Note: the cost is just an estimated value. The detailed cost is depended on the machine and configuration you choose. Contact us right now! We will calculate the accurate egg tray making machine cost for you.

7 Main Models for Egg Tray Machine For Sale Philippines

Beston supplies seven models for you to choose that can satisfy the customers’ demands well. If you find the favorite one, contact us to get a competitive price now! If you don’t know how to choose, you can leave your message. Then, we will give a quick and professional reply to you.

BTF1-3 Machine
BTF1-3 Machine
BTF1-4 Machine
BTF1-4 Machine
BTF3-4 Machine
BTF3-4 Machine
BTF4-4 Machine
BTF4-4 Machine
BTF4-8 Machine
BTF4-8 Machine
BTF5-8 Machine
BTF5-8 Machine

Model BTF1-3 BTF1-4 BTF3-4 BTF4-4 BTF4-8 BTF5-8 BTF6-8
Capacity (pieces/h) 800-1000 1200-1500 2000 2200-2500 3500-4500 5000-5500 6000-6500
Forming Mould Quantity 3 4 12 16 32 40 48
Total Power (kw) 38 45.5 53.7 82 127 161 223
Electricity Consumption (kw/h) 26.6 31.85 37.59 57.4 89 113 156
Labor Force 3-5 4-6 4-6 4-6 4-6 5-7 6-8
Material Consumption (kg/h) Paper 85 102 170 212 298 425 520
Water 255 306 510 636 1147 1275 1560
Fuel Consumption Coal 50 60 83 104 125 208 208
Natural Gas 22-32 26-36 37-47 46-56 56-66 92-103 92-103
Diesel 18-28 22-32 30-40 38-48 46-56 77-87 77-87

One of the Philippine Customer:

On April 20, 2019, a customer from the Philippines came to our factory. We accompanied the customers to visit the workshop of the Beston egg tray making machine for sale and also checked the machines that are ready for delivery. In order to express his purchasing sincerity, he directly paid $1,000 to us. And, he promised to pay a 30% advance payment when he flew back to the Philippines. It was the first time that the Philippine customer visited Beston Company. And, he paid the deposit in cash on the visiting day. Beston Company was honored to win the trust from the Philippines customer.

Philippines Customer in Factory
Philippines Customer in Factory
Philippines Customer Paid the Deposit
Philippines Customer Paid the Deposit

Why Philippines Customer Paid the Money So Quickly?

Firstly, high quality egg tray machine. On that day, he saw the running pulp molding machine that had been working for 8 years. Even though, the machine had worked for many years, it still looked good and worked smoothly. Meanwhile, he saw that the egg trays manufactured by the machine had a strong weight-bearing capacity. Therefore, there is no doubt about the quality of the egg tray machine is first class.

Secondly, a reliable manufacturer: when he visited our factory, he found many sets of egg tray machines that are ready for delivery. He saw the high quality of the machine and many orders from customers. So, he thought that Beston is a reputable manufacturer.

Thirdly, perfect departments: he visited our factory and office area. He found that Beston Company was an integrated company that has perfect department systems, such as manufacturing team, sales team, installation team, after-sales service team, etc. If you buy the machine from us, all processes on the machine delivery are guaranteed.

BTF1-4 Egg Tray Machine In the Philippines
BTF1-4 Egg Tray Machine In the Philippines

Beston Services For Egg Tray Making Machine For Sale Philippines

  • Supply detailed manufacturing project report according to Philippine market;
  • Customized service;
  • Installation service;
  • Training workers service;
  • Guaranteed service;
  • Regular return visits;
  • 24-hour online service: to answer all problems about the paper egg tray machine for sale Philippines and service.

Working Processes of Egg Tray Making Machine in the Philippines

1. Pulping

Pulp is the raw material of egg trays. In the pulping process, put kinds of waste paper into pulp making pool. the The proportion is 1 (paper) :3 (water). Under the power of water and mixing, the rough pulp is made. Then, it should be refined by the second pulp beater in the homogenization pool.

2. Molding

In molding process, it is particularly important to control the suction. If the suction is not enough, then the quality of the products will be affected. Under the suction power of vacuum pump, the pump will be adsorbed up on molds to form an egg tray.

3. Drying

with drying system, wet egg trays can be removed extra water. Then the weight-bearing capacity of egg trays is becoming stronger.

Finally, Packaging

paper egg trays are packed and delivered to market to achieve their real value. It is a good way to save storage space and save transportation cost.

Egg Tray Making Flow Chart
Egg Tray Making Flow Chart

The above are the four steps to make egg trays. If you have other doubts, contact us now. We would explain them precisely to you. Also, you can check our video to get more information.

Video of Egg Tray Machine in the Philippines


Besides egg tray machine for sale Philippines, the machines of Beston (www.bestoncompany.com) have been exported to many countries, such as Algeria, Egypt, Peru, India, Botswana, Mexico, Chile, Armenia, Columbia, Kazakhstan, Nigeria, Bolivia, Indonesia, Ghana, Venezuela, Sudan, Hungary, Spain, Iraq, Ethiopia, Seychelles, South Africa, Dominica, Kenya, Zambia, Tanzania, Cote d’Ivoire, the Philippines, Sri Lanka, Jamaica, Russia, Ukraine, Zimbabwe, Poland, Uganda, Namibia, Australia, Argentina, Brazil, Saudi Arabia, Libya, Syria, Mozambique, Uzbekistan, Guatemala, Senegal, United Arab Emirates, Kyrgyzstan, Romania, Berlin, Pakistan, Ecuador, the United States and so on. So, we have the ability to provide high quality machines and the perfect service for you. Contact us now!

    Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form. We will reply in 24h.
    Product Model:

    Your Name (required):

    Your Email (required):

    Your Tel(required):

    Your Country:

    Your Company:

    Your Message (required):

    ArabicEnglishFrenchRussianSpanishTurkish