مصنع إدارة النفايات

مصنع إدارة النفاياتوهي نوع من آلات الفرز تستخدم لفرز المواد العضوية والبلاستيكية والمعادن والأتربة والحجر وغيرها من النفايات المنزلية. يمكن أن يزيد بشكل كبير من معدل إعادة تدوير القمامة. مثل البلدان النامية الأخرى ، أصبحت إدارة النفايات مشكلة رئيسية على مدى العقود الماضية. لذلك، مصنع إدارة النفايات هناك حاجة ماسة إلى حل مشكلة القمامة المتراكمة.

مصنع إدارة النفايات
مصنع إدارة النفايات

النماذج الرئيسية لمصنع إدارة النفايات الصلبة

حاليا، بيستون الصين يمكن تزويد BFX-100 ، BFX-200 ، BFX-400 زرع لك. القدرة من 100 طن إلى 400 طن في اليوم. يمكنك اختيار الجهاز المناسب من حيث الطلب الخاص بك:

نموذج BFX-100 BFX-200 BFX-400
مواد أولية النفايات البلدية الصلبة ، النفايات المنزلية ، النفايات الصناعية ، مكب النفايات ومخلفات التعدين
سعة 5 ت / ح 10T / H 20T / H
الطاقة 149KW 224.7KW 279KW
المساحة 2400㎡ 2800㎡ 3000㎡
وقت العمل 20 ساعه 20 ساعه 20 ساعه

ما الذي يمكننا الحصول عليه من إدارة النفايات؟

  • عضوي
  • فيلم البلاستيك
  • المعادن
  • التراب والحجر

مزايا معدات إدارة النفايات

  • نظام خاص لازالة الروائح الكريهة آلة فرز النفايات يضمن بيئة الورشة ويحمي صحة العمال.
  • تخضع العمليات برمتها للمراقبة التي تضمن سير الإنتاج بسلاسة.
  • يمكن للتشغيل الأوتوماتيكي الكامل أن يقلل من معدل أخطاء التشغيل اليدوي.
  • يمكن أن تقلل عملية الإنتاج المختومة من التلوث.
  • ضوضاء منخفضة: جميع الآلات الكهربائية في محطة توليد الطاقة الخاصة بنا تتبنى غطاء خارجي مقاوم للأتربة والضوضاء. الضوضاء أقل من 80 ديسيبل.
مصنع إعادة تدوير إدارة النفايات
مصنع إعادة تدوير إدارة النفايات

عملية عمل محطة إعادة تدوير إدارة النفايات

عندما تدخل شاحنة القمامة إلى مجال إعادة تدوير النفايات ، يتم تفريغ كمية كبيرة من القمامة في منصة التغذية. بعد انتقاء الحجم الكبير من القمامة (الأثاث ، نفايات البناء الضخمة أو جذوع الأشجار) من قبل العمال ، يتم نقل القمامة إلى وحدة تغذية الألواح على نطاق واسع بواسطة القادوس. من خلال التناوب المنسق لمغذي لوحة المقياس وآلة التوزيع الموحدة ، يمكنها ضمان توزيع موحد بحيث يمكن لمعدات المتابعة أن تعمل بشكل طبيعي وفعال.

آلة توزيع موحدة
آلة توزيع موحدة

بعد توزيعها بشكل موحد بواسطة آلة توزيع موحدة ، يتم نقل القمامة إلى منصة الفرز اليدوي من خلال الحزام الناقل. هنا ، يلتقط العمال القمامة الكبيرة ، مثل الألحفة والملابس المحشوة بالقطن وجذوع الأشجار الكبيرة والفروع والعصي الطويلة والطوب والبلاط والحجارة وزجاجات النبيذ وما إلى ذلك.

يتم نقل النفايات المتبقية إلى آلة الفرز الأسطواني بواسطة الحزام الناقل. Beston Machinery اضبط قطر التجويف للوحة الغربال على 50 مم. يمكن لآلة غربلة الأسطوانة تقسيم القمامة إلى منتج كبير الحجم (أكبر من 50 مم) ومنتج أصغر حجمًا (أقل من 50 مم).

المنتجات صغيرة الحجم (أقل من 50 مم): منتج عضوي بشكل أساسي. يمكننا الحصول على محتوى الحديد (أغطية الزجاجات ، البطاريات ، العملات المعدنية ، إلخ) من المنتجات العضوية باستخدام فاصل مغناطيسي.

المنتجات كبيرة الحجم (أكبر من 50 مم): يمكننا فرز محتوى الحديد من خلال استخدام فاصل مغناطيسي. ويمكننا فرز البلاستيك الخفيف الوزن والمواد الثقيلة بآلة فصل الهواء الشاملة. باقي المواد مختلطة.

آلة فرز الأسطوانة
آلة فرز الأسطوانة

آلة فصل الهواء الشاملة
آلة فصل الهواء الشاملة

بلاستيك خفيف الوزن: انتقاء أشتات من قبل العمال. ثم يمكن ضغط البلاستيك الخفيف الوزن وتعبئته للبيع بآلة التغليف.

آلة التغليف
آلة التغليف

المواد الثقيلة: وهي تتكون أساسًا من كتل الطوب والبلاط ، والأحذية المطاطية ، وقطع البورسلين ، وقطع الزجاج ، وما إلى ذلك. بعد اختيار المنتجات المتاحة من قبل العمال ، يمكن نقل باقي المواد لمكب النفايات أو للاستخدام المركزي (صنع الطوب).

خليط: إنها تحتوي بشكل أساسي على مواد بلاستيكية صلبة ، منسوجات ، منتجات مطاطية ، منتجات ورقية مبللة ، إلخ. يمكننا اختيار المنتجات المفيدة وتغليفها للبيع. يمكن نقل الآخرين للحرق لتوليد الطاقة أو معالجة مدافن النفايات. مثل البلاستيك والمطاط ، لدينا أيضًا آلة الانحلال الحراري للبيع لتحويلها إلى زيت الوقود ، أسود الكربون.

ما سبق هو عملية إدارة النفايات الرئيسية. إذا كنت لا تزال تواجه أي مشاكل بشأن هذه العملية ، فاتصل بنا. في غضون ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على تكلفة مصنع إدارة النفايات الصلبة من Beston Machinery.

حالة إدارة النفايات الصلبة

مع التطور الاقتصادي السريع والنمو السكاني ، تم إنتاج كمية كبيرة من القمامة مؤخرًا ، خاصة في المناطق الحضرية. وفقًا للبيانات ، يتم إنتاج حوالي 35580 طنًا من القمامة كل يوم. بسبب الافتقار إلى الإدارة المعقولة ، لا يتم التعامل مع معظم القمامة بطريقة صديقة للبيئة وفعالة. يتم تكديسها في موقع مكب النفايات. تناشد الحكومة المحلية رجل الأعمال لمناقشة وتنفيذ برنامج إدارة النفايات الصلبة.

كمصنعين محترفين لمصانع إدارة النفايات ، Beston Machinery يمكن أن تزودك بآلات ومعدات إدارة النفايات الصلبة لحل مشكلة إدارة النفايات في الفلبين. في الواقع ، كبيرة أجزاء من النفايات يمكن إعادة استخدامها أو إعادة تدويرها. يمكن لمعدات Beston تقسيم القمامة إلى أنواع مختلفة. بعد ذلك ، يمكن تعبئة بعض القمامة وبيعها مباشرة. ويمكن إعادة معالجة بعضها لصنع منتجات جديدة ، مثل التحلل الحراري للبلاستيك وتحويله إلى زيت ، وصنع الطوب بالأتربة والحجر وما إلى ذلك. مع معداتنا ، يمكنك الحصول على فوائد كبيرة من القمامة. ابدأ برنامج إدارة النفايات في الحال.

مصنع إدارة النفايات الصلبة
مصنع إدارة النفايات الصلبة

أصبحت إدارة النفايات قضية استيراد للفلبينيين. أفضل على محطة معالجة النفايات يمكن أن تلعب دورًا مهمًا في التخلص من النفايات والقمامة. ملكنا آلة الانحلال الحراري الإطارات تعمل على تحويل نفايات الإطارات إلى زيت وقود. إذا كنت تريد معرفة التفاصيل حول حالاتنا المصدرة الناجحة ، فاتصل بنا. واحصل على تكلفة مصنع إدارة النفايات ، الآن!

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج. سوف نقوم بالرد خلال 24 ساعة.
    المنتج الموديل:

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتفك (مطلوب):

    بلدك:

    شركتك:

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

    EnglishFrenchIndonesianPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish

Waste Management Plant

Waste management plant, a kind of sorting machine, is used to sort out the organic, plastic film, metal, earth and stone, etc from the household waste. It can greatly increase the garbage recycling rate. Like other developing countries, waste management has become a major problem for the past decades. Therefore, waste management plant is urgently needed in solving the pilled up garbage problem.

Waste Management Plant
Waste Management Plant

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form. We will reply in 24h.
Product Model:

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Your Tel(required):

Your country:

Your Company:

Your Message (required):

Main Models of Solid Waste Management Plant

Currently, Beston China can supply the BFX-100, BFX-200, BFX-400 plant for you. The capacity is from 100t to 400t per day. You can choose the appropriate machine in the terms of your demand:

Model BFX-100 BFX-200 BFX-400
Raw materials Municipal solid waste, household waste, industrial waste, landfill waste and mining waste
Capacity 5 T/H 10T/H 20T/H
Power 149KW 224.7KW 279KW
Area 2400㎡ 2800㎡ 3000㎡
Working time 20 hours 20 hours 20 hours

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form. We will reply in 24h.
Product Model:

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Your Tel(required):

Your country:

Your Company:

Your Message (required):

What Can We Get From Waste Management?

  • Organic
  • plastic film
  • Metal
  • earth and stone

Advantages of Waste Management Equipment

  • Special deodorization system of waste segregation machine ensures the environment of workshop and protects the workers’ health.
  • The whole processes are under monitoring that guarantees production going smoothly.
  • Fully automatic operation can lower the manual operating mistake rate.
  • Sealed producing process can reduce the pollution.
  • Low noise: All electric machines of our waste management power plant adopt dust and noise proof outer cover. The noise is under the 80dB.
Waste Management Recycling Plant
Waste Management Recycling Plant

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form. We will reply in 24h.
Product Model:

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Your Tel(required):

Your country:

Your Company:

Your Message (required):

Working Process of Waste Management Recycling Plant

When garbage truck enters into waste recycling field, a large amount of garbage is discharged into the feeding platform. After picking out the large size of garbage (furniture, bulky construction waste or tree stumps) by the workers, the garbage is conveyed to scale plate feeder by the hopper. Through coordinate rotation of scale plate feeder and uniform distributing machine, it can ensure uniform distributing so that the follow-up equipment can work normally and efficiently.

Uniform Distributing Machine
Uniform Distributing Machine

After uniformly distributed by uniform distributing machine, garbage is transported to manual sorting platform through belt conveyor. Here, workers pick out large garbage, such as quilts, cotton-padded clothes, big tree trunks, branches, long sticks, bricks, tiles, stones, wine bottles and so on.

The rest of garbage is transported to roller screening machine by the belt conveyor. Beston Machinery set the bore diameter of sieve plate as 50mm. The roller screening machine can divide the garbage into oversize product (larger than 50mm) and undersize product (less than 50mm).

Undersize products (less than 50mm): is mainly organic product. We can get iron content (bottle caps, batteries, coins, etc) from organic product by using magnetic separator.

Oversize products (larger than 50mm): we can sort out the iron content through using magnetic separator. And, we can can sort out the lightweight plastic and heavy material with comprehensive air separation machine. The rest of materials are mixture.

Roller Screening Machine
Roller Screening Machine

Comprehensive Air Separation Machine
Comprehensive Air Separation Machine

Lightweight plastic: picking out the sundries by workers. Then light weight plastic can be compressed and packaged for sale with wrapping machine.

Wrapping Machine
Wrapping Machine

Heavy materials: they are mainly brick and tile blocks, rubber shoes, porcelain pieces, glass pieces, etc. After selecting available products by workers, the rest of the materials can be transported for landfill or centralized utilization (making bricks).

Mixture: It mainly contains hard plastics, textiles, rubber products, wet paper products, etc. We can select the useful products and package them for sale. The others can be transported for incineration for power generation or landfill treatment. Like plastic and rubber, we also have the pyrolysis machine for sale to pyrolyze them into fuel oil, carbon black.

The above are the main waste management process. If you still have any problems about the process, contact us. Meanwhile, you can get solid waste management plant cost from Beston Machinery.

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form. We will reply in 24h.
Product Model:

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Your Tel(required):

Your country:

Your Company:

Your Message (required):

Status of Solid Waste Management

With the rapid economic development and population growth, a large amount of garbage have been generated recently, especially in the urban areas. According to data, about 35580 tons of garbage are generated every day. Because of lacking of reasonable management, most of the garbage are not dealt with in an eco-friendly and effective way. They are pilled up in the garbage dump site. The local government appeal to the entrepreneur to discuss and carry out solid waste management program.

As professional waste management plant manufacturers, Beston Machinery can supply you the solid waste management machinery and equipments to solve Philippine waste management problem. In fact, large portions of the waste can be reused or recycled. Beston equipment can divide the garbage into different types. Then, some of the garbage can be packed and sold directly. And some of them can be reprocessed to make new products, such as pyrolyzing plastic to oil, making bricks with earth and stone and so on. With our equipment, you can get great benefits from the garbage. Start the waste management program at once.

Solid Waste Management Plant
Solid Waste Management Plant

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form. We will reply in 24h.
Product Model:

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Your Tel(required):

Your country:

Your Company:

Your Message (required):

Waste management is becoming an import issue for the Filipinos. Beston waste management treatment plant can play an important role in disposal of waste garbage. Our tyre pyrolysis machine has been working to turn waste tire into fuel oil. If you want to know the details about our successful exported cases, contact us. And get waste management plant cost, now!

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form. We will reply in 24h.
Product Model:

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Your Tel(required):

Your country:

Your Company:

Your Message (required):