آلة بيليه الخشب

آلة بيليه الخشب يستخدم لتحويل الخشب إلى كريات. بيليه هو نوع جديد ومتجدد من خيارات الوقود. لتعزيز الوعي البيئي ، تأخذ الكريات تدريجياً الدور المهيمن في منطقة التدفئة. لذلك ، فهي تستحق الاستثمار في صناعة الحبيبات. من الواضح أنك ستجني الكثير من المال إذا ركزت أكثر على مشروع التكوير الخاص بك. كشركة مصنعة محترفة ، تعد Beston بتزويدك بآلة صنع حبيبات الخشب عالية الكفاءة وعالية الكفاءة. إذا كنت تنوي شراء الجهاز ، فاتصل بشركة Beston الآن. واحصل على تنافسية الأسعار آلة بيليه الخشب تبدأ من Beston Company.

آلة الخشب بيليه في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

فيديو - يوضح كيفية صنع الكريات الخشبية


6 مزايا استخدام الكريات الخشبية كوقود

الكريات الخشبية - كفاءة احتراق عالية

  1. قيمة حرارية عالية
  2. اقتصاد مرتفع
  3. التجديد
  4. نظيفة وخضراء
  5. سلامة
  6. الحجم الصغير: إنه مناسب للتخزين والنقل.
خشب مختلف لصنع الكريات

الكريات الخشبية هي أكثر أنواع وقود الحبيبات شيوعًا. تعد حبيبات الخشب أحد الخيارات الجيدة للتدفئة. إنه مورد بديل ممتاز للفحم والغاز الطبيعي والوقود الأحفوري والكهرباء. لذلك ، من المربح أن تصنع كريات الخشب عندما يكون لديك كمية كبيرة من الخشب. بالطبع ، هناك مزايا أكثر لاستخدام كريات الخشب كوقود. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، مرحبا بكم في مشاركتها معنا.

آلات الحبيبات الخشبية المختلفة - المزيد من الخيارات

BKL-10 ، BKL-20 ، BKL-25 ، BKL-30 آلة بيليه مصممة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة. إنها قابلة للتطبيق على الأعمال التجارية الكبيرة والصغيرة الحجم. لذلك ، ستحصل على النموذج المناسب من Beston Company. إذا كنت بحاجة إلينا لمساعدتك في اختيار آلة مطحنة الحبيبات الخشبية ، فاترك لنا رسالتك ووصف موقفك ومتطلباتك ، مثل المواد الخام ، والمخرجات ، ومنطقة المصنع ، والوجهة ، وما إلى ذلك ، ثم سنقدم لك اقتراحات مهنية في أقرب وقت بقدر الإمكان.

آلة صنع بيليه الخشب
نموذج قدرة (ر / ح) الطاقة (كيلو واط) قطر القالب (مم) حجم المضيف (مم) صومعة جياولونج (مم) ناقل (مم) مزيل الغبار (مم)
BKL-10 1-1.5 75KW 450 2850 * 1100 * 2000 2200 * 800 * 1100 7000 * 500 φ750 * 2600
BKL-20 1.5-2 90KW 450 2850 * 1100 * 2000 2200 * 800 * 1100 7000 * 500 φ750 * 2600
BKL-25 2-2.5 110KW 576 3200 * 1300 * 2500 2600 * 850 * 1300 8000 * 500 φ750 * 2600
BKL-30 2.5-3 132KW 596 3200 * 1300 * 2500 2600 * 850 * 1300 8000 * 500 φ750 * 2600

5 مزايا ماكينة صنع بيليه الخشبية من بيستون

♥ جودة مضمونة: جميع منتجات Beston معتمدة. لدينا شهادات CE ، ISO. آلة صنع الحبيبات الخشبية للبيع تعتمد Q235B والقالب يعتمد 20CrMoTi التي تتمتع بقوة وصلابة عالية ، خاصة صلابة تأثير درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة. المواد الجيدة تضمن عمر خدمة طويل. إذا اشتريت الجهاز من Beston ، فستوفر الكثير من تكاليف الصيانة واستخدامه لفترة طويلة.

♥ التكنولوجيا الفائقة: نحن نجهز جهاز التوقيت والتغذية الكمية ونظام التشحيم الأوتوماتيكي وجهاز الكسر والتفريغ الأوتوماتيكي لصانع الحبيبات الخشبية للبيع. لذلك ، فهي تمكن 24 ساعة عمل مستمر بشكل آلي وبدون صيانة.

♥ يعتمد قالب الحلقة العمودية: مع وضع التغذية العمودي ، يتم توزيع المواد الخام بالتساوي حول القالب من خلال منفذ التغذية.

♥ كفاءة عالية: بعد التغذية ، تخرج الكريات النهائية في وقت واحد. ما هي سرعة جهاز تكوير الخشب!

♥ عملية بسيطة: تتبنى نغمة لمس بسيطة لبدء تشغيل الجهاز. بعد ذلك ، ستبدأ عملية صنع الحبيبات العادية تلقائيًا. ليست هناك حاجة لتدريب العامل على كيفية استخدام الماكينة. ما عليك سوى اتباع الإرشادات التالية التي توفرها لك الشركة المصنعة.

نحن فقط ندرج خمس مزايا لمطحنة الحبيبات الخشبية Beston للبيع. في الواقع ، هناك المزيد من المزايا ، مثل التكلفة الفعالة والنظيفة والمرتبة والصديقة للبيئة والأسعار التنافسية وما إلى ذلك. تريد معرفة المزيد عن أجهزتنا ، ومرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا. بعد ذلك ، ستحصل على مقدمات أكثر تفصيلاً آلة صنع بيليه الكتلة الحيوية.

آلة صنع بيليه الخشب للبيع

الكريات الخشبية مقابل الخشب - من 4 جوانب

يمكن استخدام الخشب والكريات الخشبية في إشعال النار لتوفير قيمة حرارية. من خلال بحث أعمق وشامل ، تم التحقق من أن الحبيبات الخشبية أفضل بشكل واضح من الخشب. ربما لديك الكثير من الشكوك والشكوك حول بعض الأسئلة. على سبيل المثال ، ما هي الاختلافات بينهما؟ وما هي مزاياها؟ هنا ، ترغب Beston في إجراء مقارنة من النقاط الأربع لتظهر لك بصريًا وحيويًا.

الخشب مقابل الكريات الخشبية

القيمة الحرارية: نظرًا لأن الكريات الخشبية يتم ضغطها بواسطة صانع الحبيبات الخشبية ، فهي أكثر كثافة من الخشب. لذلك ، فإن الكريات الخشبية لها قيمة حرارية أكبر.

حجم: تصنع كريات الخشب من خلال عملية التكسير والضغط. لذلك ، فإن الكريات الخشبية أصغر من الخشب. هم أكثر ملاءمة للتخزين والنقل. بينما ، معظم أنواع الخشب لها حجم أكبر. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء مورد وقود من مكان بعيد المدى ، فمن الأفضل أن تختار الكريات الخشبية المصنوعة من آلة صنع حبيبات الوقود الخشبي.

سلامة: حرق الكريات الخشبية آمن للغاية ونظيف. لا يوجد ضرر. بينما ، إذا اخترت حرق الخشب مباشرة ، فسوف ينبعث منه شرارات اللهب التي قد تؤدي إلى الحروق. أنت تخاطر بشكل كبير باستخدام الخشب للتدفئة. وبالتالي ، من الأفضل اختيار الحبيبات الخشبية مع مراعاة سلامتك.

صديقة للبيئة: لا يوجد دخان ومواد ضارة عند صنع الكريات آلة صنع بيليه نشارة الخشب وحرق الكريات. كما نعلم جميعًا ، يحظر حرق الأخشاب بشكل مباشر من قبل الحكومة في العديد من المناطق الريفية. من شأنه أن يصنع الكثير من الدخان الذي من شأنه أن يلوث الهواء ويؤثر على صحتنا. لذلك ، فإن الكريات الخشبية أكثر صداقة للبيئة.

على الرغم من أن حرق الأخشاب مباشرة أرخص من الكريات الخشبية ، فإن الكريات الخشبية أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة وصديقة للبيئة على المدى الطويل. الكريات الخشبية المصنوعة من آلات الحبيبات الخشبية للبيع ليس لها أي تلوث وقيمة حرارية عالية. الآن ، اعتقد أن لديك بالفعل الاختيار الصحيح والسليم بين الخيارين. نرحب بالاتصال بنا في أي وقت.

مطحنة الحبيبات الخشبية جاهزة للتسليم

5 خطوات عمل لآلة الخشب بيليه للبيع

عملية عمل صنع الكريات

تمزيقه إلى الحجم المطلوب: استخدم الكسارة لصنع المواد الخام: قطرها 2-5 مم. إذا كانت المواد الخام الخاصة بك هي 1-2 سم فيمكن أن يتم تكويرها مباشرة بدون كسارة. الكسارة مجهزة للمواد الخام ذات القطر الكبير. لذلك ، فهو اختياري لمشروعك. سواء كانت الحاجة أم لا تعتمد على المواد الخام الخاصة بك.

قلل محتوى الرطوبة: استخدم المجفف لإزالة محتوى الرطوبة الزائد. بشكل عام ، المواد الخام التي تقل عن 10٪ مناسبة للتكوير.

➡️ تكوير: من خلال الخلط والضغط باستخدام آلة الكريات الخشبية الأساسية ، يتم تصنيع الكريات الخشبية المتفوقة.

➡️ التبريد: الكريات الخشبية ساخنة جدًا عندما تخرج للتو. من الأفضل استخدام التبريد القسري للصومعة المبردة بالهواء لتبريدها.

➡️ التغليف: صب الكريات المبردة في أكياس واحتفظ بها في منطقة جافة وجيدة التهوية لمنع الكريات الخشبية النهائية من الرطوبة. بالتأكيد ، يمكنك استخدام مستودع يتم التحكم فيه بدرجة الحرارة والرطوبة لتخزين الكريات الخشبية إذا كان لديك دفعات كبيرة.

ما سبق هو عملية العمل الخمسة لصنع الكريات الخشبية. يوضح تمامًا كيفية صنع الكريات الخشبية لك. أتمنى أن يكون لديك فهم كامل لهم. بالتأكيد يمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو المذكور لتتعرف عليهم بعمق ووضوح.

6 أسئلة وأجوبة حول مطحنة الحبيبات الخشبية

-1. ما هو سعر آلة الحبيبات الخشبية؟
تختلف الأسعار عند اختيار موديلات وقطع غيار مختلفة. يمكنك أيضا العثور على سعر آلة بيليه قشر الأرز من بيستون.

-2. ما هو قطر الكريات الخشبية النهائية؟
عادة ، 6 مم ، 8 مم ، 10 مم ، 12 مم ، 16 مم هي قطر الحبيبات الخشبية القياسية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خدمة مخصصة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.
ملحوظة: القطر يتناسب مع الناتج. سوف تصنع المزيد من الكريات الخشبية إذا قمت بتصنيعها بقطر أكبر.

-3. كم عدد خزانات الحاويات المطلوبة؟
بالنسبة لآلة الحبيبات الخشبية للكتلة الحيوية BKL-10 و BKL-20 ، فإن الخزانة الصغيرة تكفي. بالنسبة لـ BKL-25 ، BKL-30 ، يلزم وجود خزانة كبيرة.
ملاحظة: إنها لمجموعة واحدة من الآلات. سيكون الأمر مختلفًا إذا طلبت العديد من مجموعات صانعي الحبيبات الخشبية من Beston Company.

-4. ما هو وقت التسليم لمعدات تصنيع الحبيبات الخشبية؟
مجموعة واحدة: 20 يوم عمل.
فوق خمس مجموعات: 25-40 يوم عمل ؛ هناك حاجة إلى 40-50 يوم عمل عند طلب المعدات الملحقة: كسارة ، مجفف ، إلخ.

-5. كم مدة الضمان؟
الضمان: أشهر 12

-6. هل تقدم خدمة التثبيت؟
نعم. تعليمات تثبيت مجانية وبسيطة عبر الإنترنت.

CE ، شهادات ISO من Beston

تحول آلة الحبيبات الخشبية نشارة الخشب المجففة ونشارة الخشب ورقائق الخشب إلى كريات خشبية. الكريات الخشبية هي نوع من الموارد المتجددة والفعالة من حيث التكلفة. سيكون لديهم سوق أوسع في المستقبل القريب. لذا ، اتخذ خطوة كبيرة نحو تجارة تكوير الخشب الآن! ستحقق بالتأكيد نجاحًا كبيرًا من خلال الاستثمار في مشروع تكوير الخشب. وفي الوقت نفسه ، مصنع الانحلال الحراري ، علامة الفحم آلة ، معدات تقطير نفايات الزيوت ، وآلة صينية البيض هي أيضًا منتجات رئيسية من Beston. منتجات Beston Company يتم بيعها على نطاق واسع إلى أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة في أوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وما إلى ذلك. لذا ، كن مطمئنًا لشراء ما تريد منه Beston Company حاليا. و، اترك رسالة للحصول على سعر تنافسي لآلة الحبيبات الخشبية الآن!

    لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج. سوف نقوم بالرد خلال 24 ساعة.
    المنتج الموديل:

    أسمك (مطلوب كتابته):

    بريدك الالكتروني (مطلوب):

    هاتفك (مطلوب):

    بلدك:

    شركتك:

    رسالتك (مطلوب):

    EnglishFrenchIndonesianPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish

Wood Pellets - High Combustion Efficiency

Wood Pellet Machine

Wood pellet machine is used to turn wood into pellets. Pellet is a new and renewable type of fuel option. As the promotion of environmental awareness, pellets is gradually taking the domination role in the heating area. Therefore, it is very worthy of investing in pellet making business. Obviously, you would make a great deal of money if you concentrate more on your pelletization project. As a professional manufacturer, Beston promises to supply superior and high efficiency wood pellet making machine for you. If you are intending to buy the machine, contact Beston now. And get a competitive wood pellet machine price from Beston Company.

Wood Pellet Machine In USA
Wood Pellet Machine In USA

Video – Showing How to Make Wood Pellets


6 Advantages of Using Wood Pellets as Fuel

Wood Pellets - High Combustion Efficiency
Wood Pellets – High Combustion Efficiency

  1. High thermal value
  2. High economy
  3. Renewability
  4. Clean and green
  5. Safety
  6. Small size: it is convenient for storage and transport.
Various Wood To Make Pellets
Various Wood To Make Pellets

Wood pellets are the most common type of pellet fuel. Wood pellet is one of the good options for heating. It is an excellent alternative resource for coal, natural gas, fossil fuel, and electricity. So, it’s high profiting to make wood pellets when you have a large quantity of wood. Of course, there are more advantages of using wood pellets as fuel. If you like, welcome to share them with us.

Various Wood Pellet Machines – More Options

BKL-10, BKL-20, BKL-25, BKL-30 pellet machine are designed to meet different customers’ demands. They are applicable for large scale business and small scale business. So, you would obtain the proper model from Beston Company. If you need us to help you to choose the wood pellet mill machine, leave us your message and describe your situation and demands, such as raw material, output, factory area, destination, etc. Then, we would give you professional suggestions as soon as possible.

Wood Pellet Making Machine
Wood Pellet Making Machine
Model Capacity (t/h) Power (kw) Diameter of die (mm) Host size (mm) Jiaolong siloo (mm) Conveyor (mm) Dust remover (mm)
BKL-10 1—1.5 75KW 450 2850*1100*2000 2200*800*1100 7000*500 φ750*2600
BKL-20 1.5—2 90KW 450 2850*1100*2000 2200*800*1100 7000*500 φ750*2600
BKL-25 2—2.5 110KW 576 3200*1300*2500 2600*850*1300 8000*500 φ750*2600
BKL-30 2.5—3 132KW 596 3200*1300*2500 2600*850*1300 8000*500 φ750*2600

5 Advantages of Beston Wood Pellet Making Machine

♥ Quality guaranteed: all products of Beston are certified. We have CE, ISO certificates. The wood pellet making machine for sale adopts Q235B and the mold adopts 20CrMoTi which have high strength and toughness, especially high and low-temperature impact toughness. Good materials ensure a long service lifetime. If you buy the machine from Beston, you would save a lot of maintenance costs and use it for a long time.

♥ High-tech: we equip timing and quantitative feeding device, automatic lubrication system, and automatic breaking and automatic discharging device for wood pellet maker for sale. Therefore, it enables 24h continuous work automatically and no maintenance.

♥ Adopts vertical ring mold: with the vertical feeding mode, raw materials are evenly distributed around the mold through the feeding port.

♥ High efficiency: after feeding, the finished pellets come out simultaneously. How fast is the wood pelletizer!

♥ Simple operation: it adopts a simple touch-tone to start up the machine. Then, it would begin the normal pellet making process automatically. There is no need to train the worker on how to use the machine. Just do the following guidelines that the manufacturer provides for you.

We just list five advantages of Beston wood pellet mill for sale. In fact, there are more advantages, such as cost-effective, clean and tidy, eco-friendly, and competitive price, etc. Want to know more about our machine, welcome to contact us. Then, you would get more detailed introductions on biomass pellet making machine.

Wood Pellet Making Machine For Sale
Wood Pellet Making Machine For Sale

Wood Pellets VS Wood – From 4 Aspects

Wood and wood pellets all can be used to make a fire to provide thermal value. Through deeper and comprehensive research, it is verified that wood pellet is obviously more superior to wood. Maybe you have many doubts and suspicions on some questions. For example, what are the differences between them? And, what are the advantages of them? Here, Beston would like to make a comparison from the four points to show them visually and vividly for you.

Wood VS Wood Pellets
Wood VS Wood Pellets

Thermal value: because wood pellets are pressed by a wood pellet maker, they are denser than wood. Therefore, wood pellets have more thermal value.

Volume: wood pellets are made by the process of crushing and pressing. So, wood pellets are smaller than wood. They are more convenient for storage and transportation. While, most types of wood have a larger size. If you want to buy fuel resource from a long distance place, you’d better choose wood pellets that are made by wood fuel pellet making machine.

Safety: burning wood pellets is very safe and clean. There is no harm. While, if you choose to burn wood directly, it would give off flame sparks that may lead to burns. You are taking a big risk using the wood for heating. Thus, it is better to choose wood pellet considering your safety.

Eco-friendly: there is no smoke and harmful substance production when you make pellets with sawdust pellet making machine and burn pellets. As we all know, burning wood directly are forbidden by the government in many rural places. It would make lots of smoke which would make pollution to the air and affect our health. So, wood pellets are more eco-friendly.

Although burning wood directly is cheaper than wood pellets, wood pellets are more cost-effective and eco-friendly in the long run. Wood pellets made from wood pellet machines for sale have no pollution and high calorific value. Now, believe you already have a right and proper choice between the two options. It’s welcomed to contact us at any time.

Wood Pellet Mill Is Ready for Delivery
Wood Pellet Mill Is Ready for Delivery

5 Working Steps of Wood Pellet Machine For Sale

Working Process of Making Pellets
Working Process of Making Pellets

➡️ Shred to the required size: use the crusher to make raw material: 2-5mm in diameter. If your raw material is 1-2cm that can be pelleted directly without a crusher. Crusher is equipped for large diameter raw materials. So, it is optional for your project. Whether need or not depends on your raw materials.

➡️ Lessen the moisture content: use the dryer to remove the extra moisture content. Generally speaking, raw materials that are less than 10% are suitable for pelleting.

➡️ Pelletizing: through mixing and pressing with the core wood pellets machine, superior wood pellets are made.

➡️ Cooling: wood pellets are very hot when they just come out. It’s better to use the forced cooling of air-cooled silo to cool them.

➡️ Packaging: pour the cooled pellets into bags and keep them in a dry and well-ventilated area to prevent the finished wood pellets from moisture. Certainly, you can use a temperature and humidity controlled warehouse to store the wood pellets if you have large batches.

The above are the five working process to make wood pellets. It fully demonstrates how to make wood pellets for you. Hope you have a complete understanding of them. Surely, you can watch the video mentioned to learn them deeply and clearly.

6 FAQs on Wood Pellet Mill

-1. What’s your price of a wood chip pellet machine?
The prices are different when you choose different models and spare parts. You can also find rice husk pellet machine price from Beston.

-2. What’s the diameter of the finished wood pellets?
Commonly, 6mm, 8mm, 10mm, 12mm, 16mm are the standard wood pellet diameter. If you need customized service, please contact us.
Note: diameter is proportional to output. You will make more wood pellets if you make them in a larger diameter.

-3. How many container cabinets are needed?
For the BKL-10 and BKL-20 biomass wood pellet machine, a small cabinet is enough. For the BKL-25, BKL-30, a large cabinet is required.
Note: it is for one set of machines. It would be different if you order many sets of wood pellet makers from Beston Company.

-4. What’s your delivery time of wood pellet manufacturing equipment?
One set: 20 workdays.
Above five sets: 25-40 workdays; 40-50 workdays are needed when you order the accessory equipment: crusher, dryer, etc.

-5. How long is the warranty?
Warranty: 12 months

-6. Do you provide installation service?
Yes. Free and simple installation instructions online.

CE, ISO Certificates of Beston
CE, ISO Certificates of Beston

Wood pellet machine turns dried sawdust, wood shavings, and wood chips into wood pellets. Wood pellets are a kind of renewable and cost-effective resource. They will have a broader market in the near future. So, take a big step toward the wood pelleting business now! You would definitely achieve huge success through investing wood pelleting project. Meanwhile, pyrolysis plant, charcoal marker machine, waste oil distillation equipment, and egg tray machine are also Beston main products. The products of Beston Company are widely sold to more than 60 countries and regions in Europe, South America, Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East, and so on. So, rest assured to purchase what you need from Beston Company now. And, leave a message to get a competitive wood pellet machine price now!

    Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form. We will reply in 24h.
    Product Model:

    Your Name (required):

    Your Email (required):

    Your Tel(required):

    Your Country:

    Your Company:

    Your Message (required):

    EnglishFrenchIndonesianPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkish